• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

print('Hello Pokécommunity!')

Days
  • Seen Feb 27, 2024
Hello, my name is Matheus, I'm 22 years old and I live in São Paulo, Brazil. I am a student and enthusiast in the field of technology (you can tell by the title ⁄ ⁄>⁄ ▽ ⁄<⁄ ⁄ ). I discovered Pokémon when I was 16, when I defeated Wallace for the first time, with the team that would not only have their names written in the Hall of Fame, but also in my heart. Tyler the Sceptile; Integrity, the Gardevoir; Mercury the Explode; Ahab, the Peliper; Taiga, the Ninetales; and, finally, Ryuuji, the Rayquaza. In every subsequent Pokémon games I play, at least one of these names is part of my team.

I've always loved writing, I have countless fanfics on the most varied themes, but many of them never definitively published. Recently, I discovered the world of hack roms, and I was excited by the idea of creating my own story, in an interactive and dynamic way. And, despite my time limitations, as I'm studying for an exchange scholarship in Japan, I'm willing to take on the challenge of creating a Pokémon Emerald Hack Rom. It would be a good exercise, both technical and creative. I'm really excited to start this journey! (/´▽`)/

Well, I think I've said too much. I hope to be able to take the "Pokémon Canonicals and Apocryphals" project to the end (I have ADHD and bipolarity, it will be a challenge ╥﹏╥). It will be a pleasure to actively participate in Pokkecommunity, and if I, even in the slightest way, break any rules or disrespect any borders, I apologize in advance. A prosperous and happy 2024 for everyone!!! O(≧∇≦)O

Ryuuji.png

Years