• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Ready to go on a new adventure...

Autumne

who's ready for an ADVENTURE?
Years
    • Seen Oct 20, 2018
    ...but adventure is always better with some friends!

Hello everyone!

My name is Autumne. I'm a college student on the road to becoming an English teacher.

I've loved Pokemon, like many of you I'm sure, for most of my life. But these days, I don't have many people at all to share that love with... so here I am, looking to find some Pokemon camaraderie once again. Back in the day, I used to love frequenting Pokemon RPG forums as both a player and an updater/mod. Seems like most of that party has died off in the last decade as far as I can see it, though! These days while I'd love to get back into that scene, I'm especially missing just having people to enjoy the Pokemon world with (locations, lore, that kind of thing). However, since the fire seems to be in battling & competitive, I might start getting into that now too.

Outside of Pokemon, I enjoy drawing, reading, foreign language, fantasy, World of Warcraft, Transformers...

Looking forward to making some new friends around the forum & Discord!

See you around soon!

Years
    • they/them
    • Seen Apr 19, 2024
    ...but adventure is always better with some friends!

Hello everyone!

My name is Autumne. I'm a college student on the road to becoming an English teacher.