• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Welcome FireTears!

FireTears

Animator and Artist
    Years
    Hello, I am FireTears ^^ I'm new to PC, but not new to spriting. I am exceptionally good with scratches and I enjoy it also. Please C+C and comment!

PLEASE ASK PERMISSION AND GIVE CREDIT IF YOU ARE USING THEM. DP overworld base permission not needed.

Oldest to Newest

Scratches/Edits
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!

Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!

Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!

Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!

Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!

Recolours/Animations/edited
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!
    Welcome FireTears!

Pixel Art Contest Entrees

Summer
    FOR BEST QUALITY, LOOK FROM FAR AWAY!!

Welcome FireTears!

Other
    Welcome FireTears!

Welcome FireTears!

Overworld Bases
    Welcome FireTears!