• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Greenlit: Nintendo Switch Joy-Cons and Pro Controller compatible with iOS 16

Years
  • Hi all, I am kinda new to this section but not new to writing articles. I have already written some articles for an Italian website, with some other people too. I like writing and the idea to bring more news to the fan base. This topic is pretty secondary, but maybe it could still be interesting for someone. My idea on how to develop the topic is:

- Stating the news
    - Talking about Apple's last event and a bit about iOS 16, focusing on compatibility
    - Talking about the compatibility of Joy-cons and pro controller with various other devices as well and eventually small guide/linking a guide on how to do so (if you made any)

Last edited:

bobandbill

one more time
    Years
  • Hi all, I am kinda new to this section but not new to writing articles. I have already written some articles for an Italian website, with some other people too. I like writing and the idea to bring more news to the fan base. This topic is pretty secondary, but maybe it could still be interesting for someone. My idea on how to develop the topic is:

- Stating the news
    - Talking about Apple's last event and a bit about iOS 16, focusing on compatibility
    - Talking about the compatibility of Joy-cons and pro controller with various other devices as well and eventually small guide/linking a guide on how to do so (if you made any)
    Hi there!