• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi Everyone!

Years
Hi! My name is Cysura, but you can call me Cy or anything you want really. I'm new to the forums, so I figured I'd introduce myself. I'm an 18-year-old college student who is studying psychology. Besides Pokemon, I really like art, and I enjoy drawing, sewing, and crocheting. I am currently working on a few crochet projects, including a Guzma doll.

I've liked Pokemon since I was a kid, and my favorite one would have to be Charmander. I have a lot of the main series games, and my collection includes: Diamond, Pearl, Platinum, Soul Silver, Black, X, and Sun. I would have to say that my favorite out of these is Sun ^^

I'm very excited to be joining these forums, and I can't wait to meet some awesome people!

Years
Hiya Cysura, we're happy to have you here, welcome to PC! Psychology sounds like a pretty interesting subject, good luck with your studies! If you're comfortable with it, you're welcome to share some of your drawings and crochet projects over in the Art & Design section. (The Guzma doll sounds cool :>) Pokemon Sun/Moon are pretty good games, they really changed up the usual formula. Are you also excited for the newly announced Ultra Sun/Moon game? You can share you hype over in the Ultra Sun/Ultra Moon section. I'm very happy to see you're excited to delve into what our community has to offer, enjoy! ^-^

Last edited:
Years