• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Greetings!!!

Years
  • Hi, I'm Grik. Nice to meet you all :)

I'm a long time Pokemon fan, my first game was fire red. I only played through the story of Gen 5 and Gen 6 however I really really enjoyed playing through Sun! I've recently got an interest for Nuzlockes and Showdown so I am truly a Pokemon dork once again! I'm not actually sure how much time I have for playing anymore but I am looking forward to making friends with common interests for sure :)

I'm a Physics student myself but I do have a soft spot for making music, I'm not particularly great at it but I'm always looking to get better :) I'm also a Brit so I'm easily pleased by a good cuppa :)

Now onto the icebreaking... Would you rather fight a Groudon sized Dunsparce or 100 Dunsparce sized Groudons?

Last edited:

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years

I'm a long time Pokemon fan, my first game was fire red. I only played through the story of Gen 5 and Gen 6 however I really really enjoyed playing through Sun! I've recently got an interest for Nuzlockes and Showdown so I am truly a Pokemon dork once again! I'm not actually sure how much time I have for playing anymore but I am looking forward to making friends with common interests for sure :)

I'm a Physics student myself but I do have a soft spot for making music, I'm not particularly great at it but I'm always looking to get better :) I'm also a Brit so I'm easily pleased by a good cuppa :)

Now onto the icebreaking... Would you rather fight a Groudon sized Dunsparce or 100 Dunsparce sized Groudons?