• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

DENN - ecotage, political turbulence, sightseeing

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rabbit

where is my mind?
    Years

Alright! After months of deliberation, here is my game idea in roleplay format. This is my first time creating an actual organized roleplay, so please bear with me if I am not the best GM. Anyhow, this is supposed to be a rather open-ended RP, so I won't be restricting your actions too much...onto the plot. Non-vital info is in spoiler tags. I recommend you at least skim over it, though.

This story takes place on the tiny island nation of Denn.

Spoiler:

* Map subject to change. Gah, I've redrawn it so many times.

Overview

Spoiler:

I guess it's a little bit like Cuba. To tell the truth, the economic, social, and political background of the roleplay is largely based on my Latin American course.

Ecology

Spoiler:

Throughout the roleplay you may have some run-ins with the best-organized ecoterrorist group, Team Green. Depending on your actions, they may be your enemies or your allies. (Their Pokemon's levels aren't scaled to match yours, so be cautious.)

Government

Spoiler:

Actual Plot