• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Showcase] GALERIE le Pebbles

kendypls

Currently playing: Expert Emerald (Casual)
Years
  • Age 29
  • UK
  • Seen Feb 10, 2020
Sexy! Your work is amazing and makes me really happy, glad I've found this and subbed to see more :)

Pebbles

BE YOUR OWN HERO
Years
I probably dun have any equipment for that haha. But, it is very good photograph skill you got there.
you think so? i am a tots beginner {XD} my camera is not even professional or anything
it was like 300 euros
i know nothing about technical terms and all that
i just take photos but thanks, appreciate it!
i try to get better and learn more​

Sexy! Your work is amazing and makes me really happy, glad I've found this and subbed to see more :)
aw you so sweet
thank you
but making you happy? aren't you taking it too far haha i am not that good{XD}
anyhow, thanks for your kind words, appreciate it :pink_love:

soon i am going to post a photography update

kendypls

Currently playing: Expert Emerald (Casual)
Years
  • Age 29
  • UK
  • Seen Feb 10, 2020
aw you so sweet
thank you
but making you happy? aren't you taking it too far haha i am not that good{XD}
anyhow, thanks for your kind words, appreciate it :pink_love:

soon i am going to post a photography update

I'm not sure if that's taking it too far, if you like something then it makes ya happy right?!
My artist friend told me that compliments and feedback are what keep her creating things.
and I want you to keep making things, as they are nice to look at :P
so take my compliments! and make more :D

Pebbles

BE YOUR OWN HERO
Years