• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

GT8 Events Volunteering Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kevin

kevin del rey
    Years
    Could I backup-host the Map-Off? I hosted the NYE's, so I have some background on it.
    I could also help host the PokeHumanification and Speedhacking contests.

Years
    Can I host a "Who's That Pokemon" and/or "Profile Maker's Prattle" event please?

Cos I'm good at these!

Last edited:
    Years
    • Age 29
    • Seen Jan 28, 2019
    I'll host Emblems Sketchers Competition (I'm good with graphics so I'd be good) or Who's that Pokemon?.

Last edited:

curiousnathan

Starry-eyed
    Years
    I'd be happy to host the Create a Pokemon event with Deku on his behalf. We've already talked about it and he's fine. :3 I think It'd be good to host my first event as I missed out in the christmas one. XD; But yeah, it's be good if Deku and I are able to host it. I've already come up with some ideas regarding the Create-a-pokemon event, like with the style of emblems as the reward etc.

If not I'd be more than happy to have a go at hosting the Pokemon Parody Contest. I've participated in the Christmas one so I have pretty good idea on how things flow ~ I think that would be a funny event! :D By the way is there supposed to be 2 Pokemon Paradoy Song events? - Because, on the list there is.

Last edited:
    Years
    Wow that's a lot of events :O

I'd be happy to host the 'Manga "Translation" Competition', 'Post Theme Maker's Battle' or the 'Profile Maker's Prattle' events.

Last edited:

Alternative

f i r e f l y .
    Years
    Graphic Maker's Graffle

Requires hosts.