• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello Assorted Interwebs!

Braxton H.

The Analytical Astrosian
Years
  • Hi guys, as the title and location of this thread suggests, I'm new here. So, uh *clears throat* introductory-type things,

I've been playing pokemon games since I was very young. Seriously, I had to ask my older brother how to get past the old man with the coffee in Yellow version because I couldn't read very well. XD

I'm an illustrator, animator, and a voice actor. I've animated and done voice for some of my own projects, as well as some other people's stuff.

I'm generally a fan of just about all of Ninty's stuff. I prefer Mario, Pokemon, Zelda, and Fire Emblem, however.

Uh, I'm not quite sure what else to say here, so, I guess hi guys! XD

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years
  • Hey there, bud! Welcome, welcome to PC! I could remember asking for help when I was stuck in the Ice Caves and the Sudowoodo tree on Pokemon Gold myself. Ugh, took a while but, yeah. XD