• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Intro] Hello everyone!

Years
    Hi everyone! I'm Rob, I'm a musician from Canada. I've been playing music in school for almost 5 years, and I plan on making it my career. To find my music, check out my linktree: linktr.ee/robworks1

I wanted to join this community because I've been on the fence for a little while. I love playing DS pokemon games (I'm addicted). I started playing Diamond, then Black 2, them Platinum, then HG. Once I ran out of those vanilla games, I tried doing other games, like Renegade Platinum, and SS nuzlocke. I'm currently trying to play through Pokemon Black (I kept getting demotivated, but I'm determined). I also had an idea to make a DS ROM hack, which I'll post in recruitment soon.

And that's basically it. If you have any questions, or want to help with my ROM hack, let me know.

Catto

♫•*¨*•.¸¸♪ ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ
    Years
    Hello Rob! =)
    Welcome to pokécommunity!

It's nice to see so many different artists here!
    What exactly is demotivating you to play Pokémon Black? Is it because you've played Black 2 first? =O

tokyodrift

[i]got me looking for attention[/i]
    Years
    • Age 30
    • he/him
    • Seen Mar 8, 2024
    Welcome Rob! What instruments do you play if you don't mind me asking? The DS games are certainly some of the best in the series in my opinion. I'm really hoping we get some kind of remake this year for a DS title. Enjoy your stay, and good luck with your hack!

The Fairy Pokémon

Loves glitter
    Years
    Hello and welcome, Rob!