• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hey Guys! Im a new person who is new!

Years
    • Seen Mar 7, 2022
    Hey guys, My names Kez. Im a 21yo student and for work I build and manage websites, which for the most part, is pretty rad.

I've been playing since gen 1 on my Gameboy pocket (Though I missed Gen 3 so I'm super excited for ORAS). I've recently started taking training and team building more seriously, rather than just throwing it together through the game. So I thought id join to find the best tips and tricks, as well as to chat with you like minded guys and gals about the game I love!

Wooh!

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years
  • Haaah, I'm really excited for ORAS too! I've been thinking about starting off with Torchic and raise a few favourites, but yeah, do you have pokemon in mind that you wanna train? I think there will be a good variety. :]

But yeah, you're free to check out the Battling and Team Battling section if you need some assistance or anything concerning battling and what not, and we'll be more than happy to help! We also have a battle server to, so, you can also battle there if you'd like!

Looking forward on chatting with you as well; give me a message if you want to chat or anything, and I'll be happy to answer any questions you have about the forum! See you. <33

Years
  • Hello there Kez, welcome! Gahgahgah Tomodachi Life avatar. Happy camper I am to see that.