• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi fellow fans!

Years
    • Seen Apr 15, 2014
    Just wanted to kinda introduce myself. My name is Derrek, I'm 22, and I've been playing Pokemon for as long as i can remember. I just recently got into hacked games, and am currently planning on making 2 myself. If you want to know more about them, just ask.

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years
    Hello, hello, Derrek! Nice to meet a long time fan of pokemon! Gives us loads to talk about, eh? Ah, when did you first started playing pokemon? I've been playing since I was five years old.. but it's still fun to play, ya know? (:

Anyways, allow me to be the first to welcome you to the forums! What hacked games are you playing? I've been playing Flora Sky a lot more recently, and it's actually pretty amazing; I recommend it if you haven't played it yet! Mmm, and I hope that you'll find that the Emulation & ROM Hack section will be helpful for you to see new hacking ideas, and view the different hacking guides there. <3

I can't wait to see what you'll produce! Have an amazing time, and I'm always happy to help if you have a question or two! Also, we can chat at anytime! Cheers, and have a good day! <33

Years
    Hi Derrek, it's really nice to meet you here! Welcome aboard.