• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

hi there!

Rakuen

chilly
Years
  • whoops i forgot to make an intro

but anyways, i'm Rakuen! like most people here, i love pokemon (i've been playing since emerald). i honestly cannot choose my favorite one, but I guess it's xerneas at the moment (it's so pretty omg). as for my favorite games, platinum and x

other than pokemon, i like to watch anime, play video games, write, listen to music, and a lot more! i hope to make a lot more friends here!

sorry i am not good at all with intros lol

Years
  • Hey Rakuen, welcome to the forums!

I have to say, love that Vanillite avatar of yours. Poor thing gets hated a lot for its looks, but it's so cute and it's one of my fave Ice-types. I'm sure you'll find loads of stuff you can do here at PC and make some new friends because we are a very diverse community. This year happened to mark 10 years since I played my first Pokemon game, and I've been hooked onto the franchise ever since. Still haven't gotten around to X/Y yet but I do hope to play them eventually.

Well, I hope you settle in well and stick around as an active member because I always feel sad when one disappears unexpectedly. I'm always here if you ever need a chat, so leave me a visitor message or you can ask a staff member if you have a question. I'll see you around!

- [supporter]Hikari10[/supporter]

Meganium

[i]memento mori[/i]
    Years
  • Better a little late than never, really. Plus you're still a newbie so no worries about it. <3