• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

I am not good at this.

Years
  • Well here's a welcome thread.

I'm Uccello and I would say I've been a Pokemon Fan for maybe 13 years now? Give or take at least, I think I sort of fell out of favor with Pokemon during the 5th Gen considering I've never even played Black 2 or White 2. Nonetheless I'm ready for the 6th gen and all it holds.

Even Pokemon based off Cotton Candy.

Other than that I enjoy Nuzlockes, listening to any music that sounds good, enjoying history and nature, and being a Political Science major.

Meganium

[i]memento mori[/i]
    Years
  • Welcome to the forums, Uccello! It's great to see you here.

I've been a fan of Pokemon for....pretty much all my life it seems! It has become a significant part of me and I would never trade it for anything in the world. Yay for supporting 5th gen! It's a great generation, I love the starters, I love the game, I pretty much love everything about it. I have yet to play Black/White 2 though but I will eventually! What's your favorite Pokemon of the 5th generation? ;3

omg yes COTTON CANDY POKEMON. I will want one for my XY team, since it's awesome. I think there's an evolved form of that Pokemon but I'm not certain as of yet.

Well, anyways, we have a ton of nuzlockes here at the Challenges section, so you can always head on over there, choose a nuzlocke challenge, and you are very well on your way to nuzlocking! Have a fantastic time here on the forums, and I'll see you around. Feel free to shoot me a VM if you wanna talk & be franz! <3

Years