• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

My Pokemon Arts

Hibaru

Advanced Pokemon Trainer
Years
sign.png

Welcome guys! This is Hibaru, I am a Pokemon Trainer, based on an Original Story made by Satoshi444 based on Pokemon. These are my Arts! Why don't you take a look

Art Page : http://satoshi444.deviantart.com/gallery/27204447#/d41yvbz
Spoiler:

Man! Sorry. More will come.

More Arts! C'mon guys! Have a look~

Rinshimaru

Newer Version : http://satoshi444.deviantart.com/#/d45usv4
Spoiler:

Older Version : http://satoshi444.deviantart.com/art/Rinshimaru-2-months-ago-169427098
Spoiler:

I actually have no idea how to decide what he is. Is he a fighter? Or a Pokemon Trainer? I haven't decide yet. Check him out!

Last edited:

Avishka

Years
  • Age 26
  • Seen Nov 13, 2019
Wow. These are simply AMAZING.
Keep up the good work. :]

Trent_Jayir

Who the hell do you think i am
Years
Hi Hibaru!
These are really quite good, but if you don't mind I have a few suggestions that might help you become even better :')

Your lines are nice and neat and tidy at the moment which is good, to make them look even more amazing I'd recommend varying the width of the line. Since you said you wanted to draw manga, and if you look at any page from any manga I can pretty much guarantee you'll see lines with variation in thickness, so take a look for yourself, you'll see what I mean.