• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.


I don't think anyone ever reads this far but I'm bored so here we go!

I'm just going to throw out random bits of info.

I originally joined PC in 2010 for the roleplay corner (something in which I had -10 experience in) as ODSTmarine.

I have traveled to:Australia (3 weeks), Florida (3 Days), Quebec (2 days), and California (1ish day). feel free to ask if you have any questions on specifics!

I hope to make my next trip to Ireland and/or England

I enjoy vidya games a lot, as well as working on computers.

I'm a recent adict of coffee so don't be surprised if you hear me complain about not having any.

---real info---

I was born in Brockton, Massachusetts on the 8th of November 1996 and grew up in Taunton, as well as Chelsea.

After my family got sick of bad neighborhoods I got dragged to the middle of Nowhere in Northern New Hampshire.

I plan to at least move back to civilization when financially reasonable, but would prefer to move out of the country entirely to either England or Australia (only speak English so limited, but still very good, options)

I currently slave away as "store b!7&#" as staples for base pay. Am currently seeking more reasonable (and better paying) work.

That's a basic rundown of me. I'll probably add more when I think of it!


Let's see...

I like video games a lot

I like guns a lot

I enjoy Hiking, be in a mountain, in town, or in a far off mall/attraction

I enjoy working on computers and whatnot

And I also enjoy chatting quite a bit! So hit me up here or on Discord!

+Toothless the dragon
+Rtas 'Vadum
+The Darkness
+Barney Calhoun
+Garrus Vakarian
+Ezio Auditore da Firenze
+Adrian Shephard
Nov 8, 1996 (Age: 27)
In the skies
Quick Self-Introduction
Hi! I am Arsenic though you may better know me as Animus, XLegionxX or ODSTmarine depending how far back you know me!

Found all over PC!
Male ♂
Forum Pair
Also Known As
Favorite Pokémon
In order

-*insert Eeveelution here*
GO Team
Do not display
Discord Nickname