• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

The Journey Begins

Years
    • Seen Jul 11, 2015
    Hello everyone of the Pokemon Community! My name is Cole, and I am brand new to the Pokemon Forum & Community. I haven't played a Pokemon game in 3+ years but somehow I was convinced enough to go and purchase a 3DS XL - and ever since then I haven't regretted it! I once was a huge part of a less popular Pokemon forum years ago, so here I am - coming back to where I once felt welcomed and enjoyed among a community of people. Hoping I can feel that same way around this community!

That being said, I am looking forward to getting to know and interact with some of the great people among this site!

I am currently playing : Omega Ruby - I just finished the game, and beating the E4, now I need help completing my Pokedex!

My FC is: 4828-7343-2798

(Always open to adding new people, for battles, trades, and just good ole' fun!)

Years
  • Well hello there, and it's nice to see you here Cole! Hope everything's going well on your end.

So how are you enjoying OR/AS? If you're into trading to complete your Pokedex our Trade Corner section has all those covered, the service is nice and the regulars happen to be trading experts so you know that you'll be in good hands with the guys who hang around there. There's more to PC than just that, such as discussions about various terms in the Pokemon franchise and also a few other stuff happening in the real world.

I hope you enjoy PC and I'll be sure to check up on you soon!

Years
  • Oh welcome to Pokecommunity Cole! I hope that you enjoy this forum as much as your old one. :)