• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Welcoming Myself

Years
    • Seen Jan 22, 2015
    I am another newbie... {XD} Ho-Oh...

Well i have been playing pokemon for 7 years...Now i'm 24yrs old and I still love it..

I started my pokemon craze with Pokemon Crystal (GBC Version)....I've played almost all of the Gen1-3 games included some hacks made with Ruby, Emerlad and Fire red...
    My favorite pokemon is Scissor...and game in generation 3 is emerald, since there is one of my favourite event and that's POKEMON CONTEST...whoooooo....Enough to say, but lack of time...Bye...

Years
    • Seen Apr 16, 2020
    Hello, welcome to the forums! What made you join? Since your favourite game is Emerald and you like contests, have you got Omega Ruby or Alpha Sapphire? I hear contests are quite fun, though I haven't tried them, I still need to beat the game, haha. Though I did play a lot of contests on my Ruby and Emerald.

Enjoy the forums! :)

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years
    Welcoming Myself

Seven years is a decent feat! I've been playing since I was 5 years old myself.

Welcoming Myself

Hm, I remember playing Pokemon Crystal at my old babysitter's house before and after school, just to keep myself occupied.

Welcoming Myself

Then again, I also met some brats who kept on pulling the game right from my gameboy color and they also kept knocking the batteries loose from it too. I'll get my revenge. Someday.

Welcoming Myself

But I take it you're into ROM Hacks too? They do have pretty nice hacks over here! Maybe I should get back to them myself!

Welcoming Myself