• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Showcase] & we're cursed WITHIN

Years
    • Seen Oct 22, 2023
    // cursed within
    I'm Peitharchia, but you're free to call me Ashley. I'm a graphic designer, and have been doing it on and off for the last four to five years. Alongside that, I also do web-design, and have made various layouts for PokéCommunity and other websites. Below are few of my work; feel free to comment and leave crticism and such! I've had another gallery before, but it died within only two to three weeks; I'll try to keep this alive to the best of my ability. I will be taking requests here, but not always; before posting, please make sure if I'm accepting them or not! Welcome to my gallery. :)
    Table of Content
    Signature Banners
    Large Pieces
    Sprite Art
    CSS & Web Design

Last update: Mar 8, 2014
    border
    red.png
    soulsacrifice.png
    aloneinthedark.png
    theunseen.png
    thedevil.png
    bee.png
    withoutadoubt.png
    thisway.png
    forthehundredthtime.png
    prepairfor.png
    couple.png
    breeze.png
    neverutteraword.png
    breakaway.png
    catinthehat.png
    yyh.png
    uu.png
    taylorswift1.png
    taylorswift.png
    rocket.png
    rrrac.png
    hopeless.png
    blurr.png
    z.png
    light.png
    hildaaa.png
    onlycould.png
    endlesspossibility.png
    neversaynever.png
    redd.png
    chances.png
    fdafd.png
    before.png
    inspirationimagination.png
    zzz.png
    thisfireburnsalways.png
    mistyandbrock.png
    takeaway.png
    fascinatingdream.png
    prevail.png
    zomgkittens.png
    cometrue.png
    x.png
    curse.png
    devildriver.png