• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

It's pronounced "stah-j'ha!"

Years
    Hey y'all, I'm Zach. I am currently 19 years of age, and I live in central Florida. As of the time of this posting, I am a high school graduate that's currently a first-year student at college. I plan to major in computer programming.

I have interests in anything technology-wise. From radio scanners, to computers, and maybe sooner or later, tablets and cell phones. :P The computer skills I currently have contain anything from basic web design (HTML and some PHP) to basic graphic design (not anything too advanced). I am also certified in Microsoft Office Word 2010, and am looking to get certified in Powerpoint in the near future.

I really like listening to mainly instrumental music, as long as it isn't something that puts me to sleep. I also listen to classic rock music, which is the type of non-instrumental music I listen to.

I don't watch much televison, except I recently started to get into watching Adventure Time on Cartoon Network, which I think is funny, and I really enjoy the show's characters.

Outside of Pokemon, my other interests include weather, computers, and gaming with classic systems. However, I do tend to stay up-to-date on stuff Nintendo-wise, as I currently own a 3DS XL. :)

I am a generally happy person as well! I warn y'all not to do this (like y'all would XD), but to get me upset, you have to do something bad enough that embarrasses me, such as pulling a prank on me that I didn't think was funny, or constantly acting immature around me.