• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Low Key {VI}}

Loki

x
Years
    • Seen Apr 4, 2024

Loki's GFX Gallery

Any gallery that is dial-up friendly must be shot! >:D
    Translation: If you're using dial-up, prepare for some serious lag if you open the spoilers

Version IV

Well hey there everyone! My last gallery kind of got shot under two months of inactivity, so here I am, making a new gallery that is destined to die! Yes, I can feel the excitement already!
    Ahem. So anyway, many of you know me already, so I'll cut it short(er) with the small talk.

I've been doing graphics for about five years? Somewhere around there. I know, why do I still suck so much at GFX despite the amount of time I've been practicing? That escapes me as well.
    I'm not doing requests in this gallery! Hurray! Maybe sometime in the future I'll rip off euphoricFUTURE's idea of making a mini-shop, but for the time being, I have to focus on getting good grades.
    Don't take my graphics and post somewhere else without notifying me/giving me credit. (Yeah, I'm talking to YOU, the freak who decided to post half my OM gallery on a PUBLIC PHOTOBUCKET ACCOUNT. D:< GTFO my thread John-whatever-your-name-is.)

Moving on. I'll probably only be putting up some recent stuff on the first post, so if you want to see my older, cruddier stuff, in chronological order of… quality. xD;

Version I (Somehow, it got nuked.)
    Version II
    Botoukai II (There's nothing to see in the first Botoukai)
    Farfalla x Foane (A joint shop with Mika)
    Joint Shop with Rockets
    Collab Shop with euphoricFUTURE
    Version III

Tags

Spoiler:

Large Pieces

Spoiler: