• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

spark it up

Spiff

love child
Years
    • Age 29
    • Seen Jun 30, 2023
    helllloooooooo, I'm pauly, and in honor of one year on pc I will be entertaining questions from all you gorgeous members. literally I am game for questions about any silly little thing. even that one thing

okay some things about me

• I am 21 years old
    • born/reside in arizona :(
    • currently in my last semester of flight school
    • private, instrument, and commercial rated pilot. I'll probably be a flight instructor for a while once I finish my CFI rating this semester. who knows man
    • I work as a lifeguard for a city pool downtown
    • irl I am ridiculously friendly and extroverted and a lot of people call me restless because I hate being cooped up doing nothing
    • music is p much my life. listening to music puts me in a different place really, I donnu I can't explain it. I mostly play guitar but I'm also familiar with the banjo and ukelele. I've also played charango and karimba
    • other than music my main hobby is skateboarding. I am just very captivated by the intricacies of skating and find it almost meditative, it sort of lets me capture the silence of my mind in a sense. it's really special
    • I'm a total city slacker, and I spend a lot of time in the downtown scene
    make me proud pc

Kaiyu

Has officially quit PC
    Years
    • Seen Nov 19, 2016
    Question One: What's your favorite type of music to listen to?

Question Two: What is your favorite movie and why?

Question Three: How many languages do you know and are you fluent in them?