• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

The Marzian

Alex

what will it be next?
Years
    • Seen Dec 30, 2022
    Hi, I'm marz. I'm part of the social media team on PC where I make videos and stream games from time to time. It's a lot of fun!

I also go by "Alex" and I am 23 years young. I'm not in school anymore, but I did a three-year film program and now I'm a freelancer in the Canadian TV industry. I'm a big gamer and I also love watching films and TV series. I joined PC in 2006 and my interest in its topics of discussions has changed a lot. I also had a brief stint as a moderator in 2008. These days I like to peruse the Treehouse and see what funny nonsense the community can come up with, as well as contribute to said funny nonsense.

I'm from Canada but as I get older I want to take advantage of my UK citizenship to eventually move and work there. I'm sure I would enjoy and benefit from a change in surrounding. I'm very interested in several European cultures including French, Italian, German, Czech and Swedish. Some of these countries I have already visited, and I would love to go back. I would also love to go where I have not been in the list.

I'm a pretty modest guy when it comes to goals and dreams. I'm still very much trying to find my path in life. I think, most of all, I'd like to travel a lot, and start a family. I'm more prone to value my hobbies, having fun and building & maintaining friendships over working myself to the bone to make money. That's for now, at least. Perhaps, later on in life, I will come to value money a lot more and put more effort into my work to earn better wages.