• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in.
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best places on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! Community members will not see the bottom screen advertisements.

Raffy98

I was born on Friday the 15th, May 1998 in Emilia-Romagna, a region in the northern part of Italy.
I've had a normal childhood, I did what you expect a kid to do: go outside, play video games, meet new friends and explore the world in general.

Thanks to my grandfather (unfortunately he passed away prematurely in 2014, damn cancer) who gifted me my first PC I developed a real passion for IT and electronics in general, so I started messing around with PCs, consoles, and all kinds of stuff.
Also, after I got an internet connection in 2007, I started learning English thanks to video games, Youtube videos, and forums like this one and I find it really useful in everyday life.

As sports I really like football (soccer), I played as a wing or central forward in my local team for 7 years but I decided to stop mostly because of the high load that high school was exerting on me, but I still often play it with friends and I really enjoy it.
Also, I proudly support Napoli as a team.

That's me in a nutshell. :)

Technology (Building and reparing PCs and stuff like that).
Programming: VB.NET, some HTML and PHP and SQL.
Football. (or aka Soccer)
Videogames obviously. (mostly FPS) :D
Birthday
May 15, 1998 (Age: 25)
Location
Italy
Quick Self-Introduction
Hi! I'm Raffaele.
I'm just a chill guy who really likes to talk with people about all kinds of stuff.
Gender
Male ♂
Also Known As
Raffaele
Nature
Calm
Favorite Pokémon
Eevee (and all of its evolutions).
Pikachu
Charmander, Charmeleon, Charizard
Riolu, Lucario
Snivy, Servine, Serperior
In-Game Name
Raffaele
GO Team
Mystic
Discord Nickname
Raffy98
TCG Online Username
Raffy9802

Signature

Don't trust people too much, they might let you down.​
Back
Top