• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • A reminder that our new forum software has 2FA! It can be accessed by clicking your username and then "Password and security" from the menu. We strongly suggest not reusing passwords for your online accounts and enabling 2FA if possible.
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best places on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! Community members will not see the bottom screen advertisements.

_confused_piplup_

Hi, my name is Angie and I am a transgender girl, who is not in transition yet. It's a complicated matter, because it concerns family, health, ecc. I am just not up to talk about that and honestly, I don't want haters around me, so if this disturbs you, please just block me.
I am physically not really appealing and I am really tall. Let's not talk about that too...
I mean, so far this biography sounds like a dating app profile description lol. Let's just move on.

I was born in the 2000 and I played my first Pokémon game in 2007 and it was Pokémon Diamond. That's where I met my Piplup, who was my first Pokémon. Empoleon helped me through the whole adventure. Since my first Pokémon game I couldn't stop playing and exploring new regions, enjoying new stories and catching more Pokémon, even tho I actually stopped playing for a while lol. It was mainly in 2013/2014 after having played with Pokémon X. Indeed I have never played Sun/Moon. I bought later Pokémon Ultramoon which was quite deluding and I didn't enjoy it. It's probably the game I liked the less in the whole series. In the meanwhile I got way more interested in the competitive part of Pokémon and I'd like to get better at it! But guess what? I don't have the time to actually play lol. Rip my life T-T

Other things to know about me? huh, well, I am an only child and a psychology student. My other hobbies are swimming, watching tv series and listening to music, but i have terrible taste lol.
I also love languages, indeed I am trying to learn Japanese and one day I'd like to improve my French as well and maybe learning even other languages!
I also like writing and I wrote for a bit some articles for an Italian website that mainly talks about Nintendo and Pokémon stuff. It was a really nice experience but it was also quite stressful. It also took much time, so now I can focus on something else.

So, you may wonder (even though nobody will read this whole description till this point and yes, I am aware I am just wasting time) why I used the adjective "confused" in my username. I mean, my description sounds pretty plain. I am actually quite funny and ironic, and yes I am precise and serious but I am also quite creative and sometimes moody. I am pretty much in my own world enjoying my fantasies, so I often seem confused lol. Indeed people keep telling me to stay more on Earth hehe...
I think it's pretty much everything I have to say, if you read til this point, I am giving you some love <3

Quick recap: I like swimming, listening to music (some hip hop but mainly classical) and writing. I love languages, traveling and I like some anime and TV series. I also like many other games even tho I have never truly had much free time in my life, so I am quite still exploring the whole video games scenario lol. I also like playing the violin and I hope I'll have enough time for taking lessons again!
Location
Paldea
Quick Self-Introduction
I don't know if I am an interesting person or not, but I don't care lol. I am kind and nice, so I'd love to make more friends here : )
Gender
Female ♀
Pronouns
she/her
Also Known As
Angie
Nature
Mild
Favorite Pokémon
Piplup/Empoleon
In-Game Name
Angie
GO Team
Do not display
Discord Nickname
gimmie urs, mine's too long

Contact

Twitter/X
LadyA26976789
Back
Top