• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

I started RPing because...

Ice1

[img]http://www.serebii.net/pokedex-xy/icon/712.pn
    Years
    • Seen Nov 23, 2023
    How did you get into roleplaying? Was there a particular subject or person that drew you in, or did you just get tired of writing alone? Tell us about it

Years
    • UK
    • Seen Apr 5, 2024
    My reasons for RPing are simple. I like writing stories. I like people kind of I guess you lot are okay
    Now I'm no maths expert...but Writing + People = Good good fun time

On another note, Ice be looking at the RPT general chat like...
    I started RPing because...

Last edited:
    Years
    I was simply going through these forums when I saw the name of an RP that caught my eye. I can't remember what it was, but I decided to look through. I was a bit intimidated by the RP section here though, so I went to another site that was a lot simpler and less serious.

Now that I understand it better, it's a lot easier to RP here. I'm thankful for it, due to the progression of my writing abilities. (that still need work, but are definitely improving)

Sonata

Don't let me disappear
    Years
    Gimmepie just kept telling me to join gunpowder like fifty times a day. And then finally I said **** it whatever and then ended up joining 5 other rps at the time and now here we are.

EternalSushi

Fresh for a lifetime.
    Years
    • Age 27
    • HK
    • Seen Sep 9, 2017