• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

WFH

Years
    • they/them
    • Seen Apr 19, 2024
    How is working from home going for you so far? Can you stay focused?

Years
    • She/Her, It/Its
    • Seen today
    It's very inefficient. My home is absolutely not suited for home office. It also doesn't help having neighbors/neighbors with children.

Years
    • Seen Feb 9, 2024
    I wish I could work from home but kinda hard to do that when you work in an arcade. LOL!

Years
  • omg i've been working from home since 2017

it's the best :senpai:

staying focused is a mixed bag though, i'm usually pretty good at it though

Years
  • my mom is an accountant who has to work from home now, and she's been struggling to stay focused haha. on one end she doesn't have to wake up early but on the other end being home makes it tougher to stay focused on her work. she's still doing but, though with some complaints haha

Years
  • I've been working from home for about two weeks now. My at home set up isnt as efficient as my in office one so I feel like im not getting as much work done so I hope to get back to the office soon.

CiCi

[font=Satisfy]Obsession: Watanuki Kimihiro and Izu
    Years
    • Seen Nov 24, 2023
    My fiancee works from home now and he loves it! Still gets plenty of work done, and doesn't have to drive all the way there.

Years
  • it's way too hard ngl there's a bunch of cool stuff in my room and i have access to it 24/7???? no bueno
    also recently idk when to stop working because of the super flexitime... i also need to drop that -.-