• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

what do you do?

Cay

Years
  • Age 22
  • Seen Mar 11, 2022
what do you do with your time/for a living?

i am a Student currently. planning to major in media studies / communications!

forg

ba-dum tssss. [icon]coffee-pot[/icon]
Years
Right now I'm a housewife. Raising a 9 month old and will soon raise a second one. However, hopefully by the end of 2019, beginning of 2020, I would have acquired a job of some sort.

Years
  • Age 31
  • Seen yesterday
I work in TV/Film. Up until a year ago I was filming and editing. Now I am on the more business side doing billing for networks and checking contracts etc.

Years
  • Age 34
  • they/them
  • Seen Apr 19, 2024
I'm basically an alchemist.

(phd student, making magic with metals and plastics and electrons)

Noblejanobii

The Maddest Shaymin
Years
I'm a student at the moment studying political science and spanish. I hope in the future to get a masters in either international studies or graphic design. On the side though I do work in the IT field and on political campaigns since both jobs pay decently.

Years
  • Age 36
  • Seen Feb 9, 2024
I work at a place called Round 1. Basically a Japanese version of Dave & Busters.

starseed galaxy auticorn

[font=Finger Paint][COLOR=#DCA6F3][i]PC's Resident
Years