• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

I Get Wicked

Wicked3DS

[b]Until the very end.[/b]
Years
  • Hello everyone! My name is Alex, I am 22 years old and live in southern New Jersey. You can call me that, Wicked, 3DS, or make up your own I suppose :P

I currently work full at a transmission parts shop where I clean and rebuild individual parts. My dream is to eventually become a full-time musician. I am an avid songwriter and drummer. I play a little bit of acoustic guitar, but just enough to get me by doing some of my own songs. I'd like to be in a band as a drummer and songwriter, but given I don't have the space for a band to meet and play, that isn't the case, sadly. I've written a lot of hard rock songs as well as some acoustic/mellow songs as well.

As far as a music listener, I like hard rock mostly. Sadly, I am in the minority nowadays compared to the 2000s when rock music was actually pretty popular. Now it's all electronic and EDM stuff which I am not a fan of at all...

I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. It influences the music I write, but I prefer to write songs that aren't worship songs, although I have written a few.